[Jukebox-list] ANOTHER EBAY WARNING

Ron Rich ronnnrich at yahoo.com
Fri Sep 8 18:01:37 PDT 2006


And what's "CD-104" ?  Maybe somone should axk the "e-fairy"??

Nimko Lodewijk-Original Jukebox Company <nimko.1 at hccnet.nl> wrote:  this is one of the funniest ebay scams I have seen in years..the chinese 
still thinks a pinball is the same as a jukebox see:

220025839059
----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Gary Young" 
To: "Jukebox mailing list" 
Sent: Friday, September 08, 2006 11:50 AM
Subject: [Jukebox-list] ANOTHER EBAY WARNING


> Hi Folks, Just another alert for possible ebay scam.
> 50s Rockola listed as being located in central
> England, yet the seller seems to be located in Peurto
> Rica. How odd????
>
> the ebay listing is 270026899754
>
> It could be genuine, but lets be vigilant folks. I
> would hate for anyone to get burnt.
>
> Gary
>
>
>
> ___________________________________________________________
> All New Yahoo! Mail - Tired of Vi at gr@! come-ons? Let our SpamGuard protect 
> you. http://uk.docs.yahoo.com/nowyoucan.html
> _______________________________________________
> Jukebox-list mailing list
> Jukebox-list at lists.netlojix.com
> http://lists.netlojix.com/mailman/listinfo/jukebox-list
>
> 

_______________________________________________
Jukebox-list mailing list
Jukebox-list at lists.netlojix.com
http://lists.netlojix.com/mailman/listinfo/jukebox-list


 		
---------------------------------
How low will we go? Check out Yahoo! Messenger’s low  PC-to-Phone call rates.


More information about the Jukebox-list mailing list