[Jukebox-list] Re: Another ebay scam?

Ron Rich ronnnrich at yahoo.com
Fri Feb 2 07:22:41 PST 2007


Who knows? Cabinet looks nice--would need to see insides prior to bidding---maybe he just wants to sell it--hoping it's going to be bid up?  --might "watch it"--Ron Rich 

Gary Young <gazzyoung_uk at yahoo.co.uk> wrote:  I saw this W1015 on ebay uk. me thinks its
another scam...What do you think? I noticed the
seller only registered on ebay yesterday. Nobody sells
a 1015 for this price.

130075226097

Gary



___________________________________________________________ 
The all-new Yahoo! Mail goes wherever you go - free your email address from your Internet provider. http://uk.docs.yahoo.com/nowyoucan.html
_______________________________________________
Jukebox-list mailing list
Jukebox-list at lists.netlojix.com
http://lists.netlojix.com/mailman/listinfo/jukebox-list


 
---------------------------------
Food fight? Enjoy some healthy debate
in the Yahoo! Answers Food & Drink Q&A.


More information about the Jukebox-list mailing list