[Jukebox-list] eBay scam?

Karl karlh44 at knology.net
Tue Jun 5 10:09:21 PDT 2007


Ron,
Looks like it's an auction company that sells whatever somebody brings them 
and they don't know much about it. To me, they're still responsible for the 
misrepresentation unless they tell potential bidders that.

Karl
Columbus Coin-Op Shop
2061 S. Lumpkin Rd.
Columbus, GA 31903
(706)507-2963
----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Ron Rich" <ronnnrich at yahoo.com>
To: <jukebox-list at lists.netlojix.com>
Sent: Tuesday, June 05, 2007 11:03 AM
Subject: [Jukebox-list] eBay scam?


> Hi All,
>  Either these people do not have a clue, or this is a scam. EBay # 
> 160124319063. A Seeburg HF 100 R D.
>  It's in no way "Mint" nor "all original". It has the wrong mech cover, 
> the sides have been "re-done"?, and if "original", it would not play 33 
> rpm records, and the coin instruction window would say, "1 play Dime or 
> Two Nickles ("D"="DIME", or 10 cent, per play factory price setting) .
>  And, What is the "Seeburg Co UK" (going to check this site now) Ron Rich
>
>
> ---------------------------------
> Moody friends. Drama queens. Your life? Nope! - their life, your story.
> Play Sims Stories at Yahoo! Games.
> _______________________________________________
> Jukebox-list mailing list
> Jukebox-list at lists.netlojix.com
> http://lists.netlojix.com/mailman/listinfo/jukebox-list
> 



More information about the Jukebox-list mailing list