[Jukebox-list] eBay scam?
Ron Rich
ronnnrich at yahoo.com
Tue Jun 5 09:33:09 PDT 2007
Karl,
I think so to--and there is a "disclaimer"--however, even so, there are so many "false" claims that one wonders ?? I could not get that site to come up. Ron Rich
Karl <karlh44 at knology.net> wrote:
Ron,
Looks like it's an auction company that sells whatever somebody brings them
and they don't know much about it. To me, they're still responsible for the
misrepresentation unless they tell potential bidders that.
Karl
Columbus Coin-Op Shop
2061 S. Lumpkin Rd.
Columbus, GA 31903
(706)507-2963
----- Original Message -----
From: "Ron Rich"
To:
Sent: Tuesday, June 05, 2007 11:03 AM
Subject: [Jukebox-list] eBay scam?
> Hi All,
> Either these people do not have a clue, or this is a scam. EBay #
> 160124319063. A Seeburg HF 100 R D.
> It's in no way "Mint" nor "all original". It has the wrong mech cover,
> the sides have been "re-done"?, and if "original", it would not play 33
> rpm records, and the coin instruction window would say, "1 play Dime or
> Two Nickles ("D"="DIME", or 10 cent, per play factory price setting) .
> And, What is the "Seeburg Co UK" (going to check this site now) Ron Rich
>
>
> ---------------------------------
> Moody friends. Drama queens. Your life? Nope! - their life, your story.
> Play Sims Stories at Yahoo! Games.
> _______________________________________________
> Jukebox-list mailing list
> Jukebox-list at lists.netlojix.com
> http://lists.netlojix.com/mailman/listinfo/jukebox-list
>
_______________________________________________
Jukebox-list mailing list
Jukebox-list at lists.netlojix.com
http://lists.netlojix.com/mailman/listinfo/jukebox-list
---------------------------------
Don't pick lemons.
See all the new 2007 cars at Yahoo! Autos.
More information about the Jukebox-list
mailing list